Barbacoa familiar

Ayer viernes hicimos una barbacoa con la familia (bueno, una pequeña parte de ella). Estuvo bastante bien y pude conocer a Lola, la hija de mi prima Mónica, que nació hace un mes y medio. Me encanta este nombre, Lola. Era el nombre de mi abuela (madre de mi padre). También estuvo el tío Luís, hermano pequeño de mi abuela, el cual vive desde hace muchos años en Estados Unidos.

Yesterday we celebrated a barbeque with the family (well, a small part of the family). It was pretty good and I could know Lola, the daughter of my cousin Mónica, who was born one month and a half ago. I love this name, Lola. It was the name of my grandmother (mother of my father). The uncle Luís was there too. He is the younger brother of my grandmother, and he lives in USA.

Núria doing “allioli” (it’s a catalan sauce cooked with olive oil and garlic)

All family on table

Little Lola, with Mónica

Lucas (son of Mónica) sleeping

2 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. Uta
    May 20, 2007 @ 09:28:00

    Mucho gusto!
    Yo soy japones.

    I do not understand Spanish..
    My friend lives in Barcelona.
    Therefore I began study of Spanish!

    Adios!

    Responder

  2. Núria
    May 20, 2007 @ 09:50:00

    こんにちは、ウタさん!
    初めまして!
    日本語は話せません。。。少し。ごめんなさい!ははは。でも私は英語を話します。
    I write my blog in both languages (spanish and english) so it could be a little practise for you.
    You will be welcome always!
    どうもありがとう!じゃあね!

    Responder

Tienes alguna cosa a comentar?? Adelante !!!

